You have no items in your shopping cart.

Arch Books Treasury Vintage Collection

₦ 3,910.00
- +
Since 1965, Arch® Books have brought Bible stories to life for millions of children worldwide. Now comes a keepsake collection of twelve Arch¯ Books from 1966 and 1967, published in a commemorative hardcover format. It*#146;s perfect bedtime reading for children ages 5 through 9, helping teach the Bible and how God works in all aspects of our lives. Stories include The Great Escape, The Boy Who Saved His Family, Daniel in the Lion’s Den, The House on the Rock, The Lame Man Who Walked Again, The Secret of the Star, The Walls Came Tumbling Down, The Man Caught by a Fish, Three Men Who Walked in Fire, The Boy Who Gave His Lunch Away, The Fisherman’s Surprise, and Mary's Story.
Products specifications
Format Hard
Pages 416